Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't need a headline

In her own words

To whom it must concern... I swear I have a love/hate relationship with internet dating...When I joined match (3 years ago)I didn't know what I was looking for? Well.... I know now. So....What I am looking for? I am looking for a companion, a man that wants to take the time to get to know me, someone that is strong, strong-minded, smart, He needs to be patient, honest, motivated, passionate about life, likes to have a real conversation, funny, patient....yes, I am saying that twice for a reason. I want someone that I can trust and that will be there for me. I see through the BS real quick so please don't waste your time...or mine Most men are scared of this much honesty but, I don't care. I want a man that challenges me and pushes me to be a better person. Now....about me.... I am an extremely hardworking, motivated, passionate person. I love my job, I am successful and I don't need anyone to "take care" of me. I am funny, love to laugh, be silly, I am a tomboy at heart, adventurous, LOVE to dance, loyal, generous, and I probable have more energy then you. I am at a pivotal point in my life where I want to experience every pleasure that a woman deserves. I am not perfect, but I am working on it everyday and I always will. I don't play games, I say what comes to my mind (my downfall), ... I want something real At this point in my life I just want someone that wants to walk it with me, I don't feel the need to get married and I don't want to have kids. I am fantastic with them and its a shame that I dont want any but, I will make a great step monster. someone to be there for me, to be my rock. I guarantee that you will never be bored P.S. please excuse any grammar errors...writing is not my strength

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 and I love them more then anything

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, California, Colorado for travel destinations. Hot spots...anywhere I can dance, sushi restaurants, and the lake.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love being at home. I really love to dance....when not working, I want to be outside, curled up on a hammock reading a book, or just taking a drive with the top down….none of this ever happens of course but, its a great idea

For fun

I spend most of my time working. When I have a moment to decompress, my first choice would be to travel somewhere new…..maybe read a book or breathe…that sounds nice

Last read

brene brown…doubt you have read it. If you have…..and it resonated with you...then that conversation would be well worth a date!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college