Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-46 in Littleton, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
one of my favorite things to do is pack my bike up in the car and go for a long ride.

In her own words

Hi, My name is Marytheresa and I'm spunky spontaneous happy woman, who is looking to share my journey and adventure with someone. I am an active person and is looking for someone who is also active on daily basis. Not someone who goes for an occasionally walk here and there. I enjoy competing in races like triathlons. I am also looking for someone who eats clean. I have a lot of food allegories and anyone who understands this, is a hugh plus. I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. Someone that can make me laugh, let down their guard is important to me and also healthy for a relationship. If you know how to laugh at yourself we will get along just great. I am looking for honesty, and someone who’s not afraid to communicate with me. I believe that communicate is a big part of any relationship. I am not a native of Colorado I moved out here in 96, and absolutely love it. I love to ski, hike 14ers, camp, cooking, cycling is one of my favorite things to do. I also like to snuggle up on the couch with the fire on and watch a good movie. Something I am very attractive to is someone who's faith is important to them. Who also has a relationship with Christ. This is very important to me. Christ makes me who I am. Without him as my savior who knows where I would be :). I am looking for a man who wants to share this with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots oh thats a good question. I find myself all different areas of town and really just enjoy exploring different places.

Favorite things

I am a big movie person, and really enjoy car movies they get me pumped and other movies. I enjoy doing different races like triathlons or running races. Being around friends and family can make me smile and can be a pain : )

For fun

For fun hanging out with friends at a bbq, going for a bike ride, go for a drive and find a new hiking trail. Hang by the pool or go to the beach : )

Last read

Im not a book reader, wish I was but I am not.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that a personal relationship with Christ is the way into heaven
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree