Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Poplarville, MS, USA | Seeking men 37-51 within 200 miles of Covington, LA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just make me laugh!!! That is my aphrodisiac!!

In her own words

A busy girl who loves to laugh, works hard in my career, loves fine dining to cleaning out horse stalls! Looking for someone genuine and down to earth who can put that twinkle back in my eye! My friends tell me I have a silly sense of humor, I find the good in any bad situation and fun to hang out with. Grew up in California and Oregon. Joined the United States Marine Corps after high school. I cherish my children, and spend hours doing horse events like low key horse shows and barrels races. Now I am a Registered Nurse on a cardiac unit. Love to read, love music, festivals, church, museums. Love to ride four wheelers in the mud and then dress up for a charity event. Just looking for friendship, dating and if something special happens then how awesome would that be!! Late Entry: This is a new phase of life for me, I want to cultivate healthy friendships, get myself healthy since I am guilty of letting myself "go" . I have my own career since I believe women need to be independent and able to stand on their own 2 feet in today's world. My kids have a great father who just wasn't the right one for me so it is important to express the fact that I am not looking for a father for my kids or even a man for financial reasons. I want someone who touches me innocently and it gives me shivers, someone who gives me butterflies when I look in their eyes, someone to share new experiences with, someone who can make me a better person, accepts me for all my flaws. If you want just a booty call then just keep on walking!!!!!! ..... I am open minded to many concepts.. My growing up on the West Coast has given me various interests. I have loved the beach, hanging out and trying to surf the Cali waves, grew up loving New Wave and Punk music, but l love country music too! I have hippie friends just as much as I have my conservative friends. I judge each person individually and have so many wonderful experiences that have helped formed the woman I am today.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I like Birds, Other

I have 3 horses, 2 mutts, 1 cat and a sugar glider. I have owned goats, a potbellied pig, cows and chickens in the past. I have now learned to say no to rescuing animals so please don't wave a cute kitten in front of me because I have priors.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in mainland Japan for a year and love Asian art. Love to travels , love my Irish and German heritage! Love the French Quarter, Frenchman St, Lucy's, and a few places on the Norhshore with music and friends.

Favorite things

Love cuddling, hibachi, , back rubs, watermelon, naps, laughter, Love music ., love road trips and off beat places. Love quirky people. Anything horse related!! Love food and yes I am a goddess sized woman! Good books, history, geneaolgy, ancestory.

For fun

Music festivals, football games, barrel shows, horse shows, love art!! Lately have gotten this crazy bug for weekend trail rides and camping. Something about sitting around a campfire laughing with friends is peaceful!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse on a cardiac unit! Deal with broken hearts daily!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Scottish and German, splash of Dutch & Norwegian. Love ancestory and my maternal lines go back to 1600's in this country. Have lineage ties to Ben Franklin and the Royal Plantagenet family. I know this is major nerd stuff but I love it!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference