Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Solid Guy for Solid Gal

In his own words

I like to say please and thank you, and when my references get checked, I'm told folks say wonderful things about me. I like to think this is because I have a simple, aloha loving, respectful and experienced nature. I'm part old school, part new school, but very little chump and self promotion is not my strong suit. I remember seeing a quote from Mike Ness about how good judgment comes from experience, and experience comes from bad judgment - and I like that a lot, but dont have the punk rock lifestyle that he does to back it up! Sure, I've got a few cool scars and one or two stories, but no real baggage, not a loudmouth, independent, generally happy solid person looking for someone to go on fun dates and dinners with. I often reflect on how exceptionally well we live in the SF Bay Area - it truly is like no other place in the world - so I'm hesitant to state that my life is ordinary...but it kinda is: I reach out to close friends and family regularly, try to take my career a little seriously, get plenty of exercise, work hard, eat and drink well, and get outdoors and travel as much as the next guy. I like to do the leg work, heavy lifting, and working on asking for help and guidance from higher powers. More and more I think about nesting type things. I'm good at not being too dumb, but I'm also not that smart. I pride myself in letting people speak - no interruptions mid thought - and taking the time to listen to what they are saying.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done some international travel (eur,asia,cenrtal america), but would love to visit more US cities like Atlanta or Chicago. local spots? i know a decent trail run, best kept secret barbershop and I swear the most fantastic chicken sandwich on the

Favorite things

My family drives me crazy and yet I'd give my life for them. I adore high thread count sheets. I like to read the business/tech newspaper section. water. I enjoy making the folks around me feel comfortable. I like my alone time. I heart food!

For fun

things i find fun (in no particular order)-scrabble, rating restaurants, sidewalk sale scores, heavybag workouts, furniture, jokes, freestyle cooking, art shows with snacks, digging for mixtapes, weekend getaways, shopping!

Last read

The last thing I read that wasn't work related were Yelp reviews and Reddit. Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain is awesome. Wired magazine is still my thing. Now I'm practicing Spanish and Tagalog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
work online and enjoy it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
California Native
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I give thanks before every meal & I do pray. Baptized Catholic yet have little understanding of things Catholic. I do want faith in my life. Digging on Cornerstone Church here in SF - google it!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Communications, which tied me to Media - yet not all learning came from my formal education