Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lockhart, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No expectations means no disappointments

In her own words

I signed up for this shortly after separating from my ex husband, not sure what I was looking for. I have twin toddlers and being a single mom, trying to get back in to the dating scene is not easy, so I figured I would try and meet people this way. After a few months of the bar scene and dead end dates, I am ready to find someone to start a relationship with. My divorce has been final for about 6 months. It's true that there is no set time to know when you will be ready to date again, but I'm sure I will know when it's the right time once I find the right person. At some point I definitely want to find someone to settle down with. As I mentioned, I do have two children, a boy and a girl, and they are my everything, they keep me going. It is very important to find someone that is willing to accept them and understand that they come first. As for my profession, I am an LVN and have been for the last 7 years. I am currently a case manager for a small home health agency in Austin. I enrolled in RN school online a few years ago and am slowly working towards achieving my degree. I love to travel, gamble, hunt, fish, go to concerts, hang out with friends, spend time with family, etc....I am very close to my family. I am an only child. My parents have helped a lot with my children and been there to support me in everything I do, without them I wouldn't be the strong, independent person I am today. I am looking for an honest guy that will accept me for who I am, that's willing to be there for me. Someone that enjoys the same things I do and that's ready to settle down. Communication is also very important to me. Physical appearance is not highest priority because I have come to realize that no matter how beautiful the outer package is, if the inside is empty, then you have nothing. Obviously there has to be some physical attraction though. If you are interested, send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

For fun

I like to travel, gamble, hunt, fish, go to concerts, baseball games, and spend time with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse case manager for a small home health agency in Austin
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference