Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Stony Brook, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is simple, life has gotten more complicated, but dating should be fun; looking for an old fashioned yet modern gentleman who gets it!

In her own words

If you're looking for a woman who is spontaneous, adventurous, smart, sexy, and sweet, you are in the right place! I spoil my man and am very affectionate..Hugs, Kisses, Foot & Back Massages (Know Aromatherapy & Reflexology), Candle Light Dinners, Breakfast in Bed (Love to cook)...Looking for a man who is also a giver and knows how to treat not only a woman but the environment, children, and others in general. I do not have a type but I am looking for a man who is a good person first and who will be a good partner second. I am very independent and believe in alone time. I'm emotionally available and looking for a man who is ready for a relationship. I am passionate about love, life, wine, food, sexuality, music, spirituality, nature, and education. I am honest, sincere, healthy, positive, intelligent, and witty (sarcastic in a fun way). I love the outdoors: camping, hiking in the mountains, the beach and all things water related, farms, horse-back riding, vineyards, and am always up for a last minute road trip. I love to go to sporting events, especially Ice Hockey, Football, Baseball games...My favorite sport is soccer but there aren't any real games to go to here..need to travel to UK for that :) Not looking for an email or text buddy..I'm abit old fashioned in some ways and believe in actually using the phone to call people, like back in the Dark Ages. Texting is fine and has it's place but not when you're looking to make a real connection or first impression. P.S.-I am 40 years old..for some reason I was getting emails from men in the 50-60 I changed my age to show up in my desired searches. If this is an issue for you then you are not the man for me. I am young in body, mind, and spirit. I need a man who can keep up with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I am definitely more of a Dog person than a Cat person & big dog over little dog..Have always had Golden Retrievers but am an animal lover in general.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Can do country or city..Montauk, Hamptons, Fire Island, picnics, vineyards, camping, horseback riding, hiking. NYC: museums, lounges, concerts, sporting events, plays, parks. Europe: Love Italy & the UK..need to see France, Greece, Spain, & more!

Favorite things

Life is simple..I am a real woman but also a little girl who loves to laugh and play! Love crayons, stickers, balloons, playing on the swings, sailing, art, The outdoors, traveling, British comedy, cooking, soccer, witty conversation, horses, yoga.

For fun

Relaxing in a pub with a pint, Steakhouses, Sushi & Saki, Italian. Love to live well and eat well. A creative, passionate woman who is not afraid to be herself..a poet, a teacher, a giver, a listener, a lover, a dreamer..Looking 4 a man who gets it!

Last read

Usually Historical Fiction or The Classics; For Fun: Fantasy & Sci-Fi Favorite Subjects: History, Math, Science, Art, Film, Poetry, Philosophy, Psychology. Not big on TV but watch PBS, BBC America, AMC, & History Channel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Certified in Childhood Education, Computer Technologies, Yoga, & Adult Literacy. Enjoy the balance of teaching children & adults. Working w/ all age groups is different but I never get bored. 1st career: Advertising in NYC..Good $ but not rewarding!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Sicilian but don' let that scare you..warm, generous, & definitely talk with my hands..Large family dinners & holidays are a must. All very close & know how to have fun! Family trips to Belmont, AC, Poconos & Upstate NY are to be expected.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am very open and would not exclude any man because of his faith.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A teacher who loves to learn..Looking for a man who I can learn from and grow with.. A complement not a carbon copy..with their own passions & interests, similar but not the same. A man with a healthy curiosity about life and a positive outlook.