Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I remain dubious of this online dating thing...prove me wrong

In her own words

Easy going kinda girl. I don't get ruffled easily. Family Guy/Monty Python sense of humor. Love to work the feeling of bettering myself. Love to do things. Some things I love to do include: movies, dinner or anything involving good food...and good beer, or free beer, dancing, hiking, soccer, snowboarding, beach, travel, reading, inane banter, cooking, and MORE! I'm someone who is not afraid of the unknown. I'll try most anything at least once. Looking for someone who likes to do a lot of activities, but also knows how to relax as well. Someone who likes to better himself physically, mentally, and spiritually (i know the latter of the three is sometimes the hardest to do) with the hopes that he would encourage me (and maybe someday, our children) to do the same. Must love dogs. I'm supposed to put that in there, right? My faith is a big part of my life; its what dictates how I live it. If you don't share my faith in Jesus Christ as our savior, then it's probably not going to work out between us. I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be, but perhaps we could work on that together. If you like my profile so far and you wanna hang out sometime, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a black lab mix and a chihuahua

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, St. Thomas USVI, the beach--anywhere, ski slopes. These are places I've been, but haven't been often, except the beach and NYC for work. Love to travel--would be nice to have a travel partner


Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

love all kinds of music except country and smooth jazz...blech. I try not to enslave myself to tv, but I fail...thats what the dvr is for.

For fun

im always up for whatever...always looking to expand my horizons.

Last read

I like to read...we'll leave it at that. If it gets there, I might let you in to see my nerdy side



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
i work for the federal gov and have done so for the past 3 years...i absolutely love my job and cant believe they pay me to do what i do
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am a direct descendant of Robert Burns on my father's side and George Mason and Henry Clay on my mother's side...that's right, I name dropped
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist, non-denom now. My faith in God is a big factor in my relationships. If you dont know Him, ask me sometime...Im not afraid to chat ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After 12 yrs of grade school, 4 yrs of college, and a years worth of job training, I've decided to cool it a bit on the learning for fear my head might explode. Thinking of masters later on, so in the mean time its Rosetta Stone and google ;)