Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All I want is food and creative love

In his own words

Not your typical online date... I believe that amongst my greatest assets, I possess an uninhibited and openminded nature. My life is neither bound by inexorable truths or guidelines, and I value my freedom tremendously. Although I live here in Kansas City today, I wish to explore and travel to all corners of the world throughout the entirety of my life. Those of you who truly understand, which qualities, successful relationships are ultimately based on, will appreciate that I genuinely love and care about my life. To those of you lacking this understanding, please reference these words spoken by John Lennon "if we cannot love ourselves first, we cannot fully open ourselves to our ability to love others." Although there are an innumerable array of qualities that I feel myself attracted to, I find that a woman who frequently wears a smile undoubtedly captivates my attention. I'm drawn to people who are full of life. People who love unconditionally. People who care about others, and receive because they give. My profile doesn't exist because I'm presently window shopping for my future wife. I'm here because I believe this profile will connect me with people that I would never meet otherwise. Connect with me..

His interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hangouts: Westport, Overland Park, Riverside. Pretty new to the area.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

Aviation. Art and Music. Thrill-seeking. Compassion, selflessness, gratitude, peace, love and happiness. Beautiful smiles.

For fun

Anything and everything involving adrenaline. Spending time with friends and family.

Last read

The Last Lecture - Randy Pausch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Flight Operations Specialist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Aeronautics