Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
If every man waited to do something until he could do it perfectly, no man would ever get anything done.

In his own words

You'll all have to forgive me for any short intros - I'm afraid I have ADHD and must bild such important things in pieces. But I promise that I will have more as time goes by. I'm a practical man and a romantic at the same time. I don't know if there's a word for that - pragmatists lack passion and passionates lack sense. I've experienced love before, but I've felt the sting of pain in almost all of my relationships. Despite a difficult life, I still fully believe in romantic love. And this dedication to an ideal has certainly been tested. I've felt the wonderful highs of passion and love, the pain of betrayal and the embarassment of exploitation. This sampling of the world has taught me what beauty really is. I've found I can see it in places most wouldn't expect. Though there is certainly the aesthetic beauty - the captivating eyes, the proud nose, the full lips, breasts and hips - I find beauty in so many other places; intelligence, knowlege, passion, nerdiness, strength, integrity - even weakness and neediness have a charm that can unfold in the mind if properly nurtured. Don't let the world trick you into thinking you're not beautiful - we all have wonderful qualities that can make us beautiful, given a chance. I'm afraid that, for now, this is as far as I can force my mind to stay in this place. But, I will extend this section very soon. Au reviour, for now :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Constantine interestingly is one of my favorite movies; I have an affinity for religious fictions like that. Of television, my favorite show is Lie To Me (Second favorite would be Arrested Development). My taste in music is too broad to put here.

For fun

There are a lot of things I find fun; movies, dating, video games, television, even ocassionally reading. Most of my spare time, though, is taken up by either games, programming or educaion.

Last read

1001 Nights (The most recent tale being "Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves, and the Slave Who Killed Them")



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Enterprise Programmer with a focus in Web Development
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference