Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue-eyed soul

In his own words

lets see, how many cliches can i avoid in writing an essay about me, a 37 year old single guy in nyc on match. sometimes when walking through the city i'll throw a little gershwin on the ipod and pretend i'm in a woody allen movie. though i'm not sure an online sales rep who climbed kilimanjaro and snowboards in Colorado would fit the typecast. neurotic, not so much... sarcastic and cynical yes. however in the company of my 3 beautiful nieces i'm nothing less than sincere and optimistic. it's a rare week that i'm not seeing some type of live music and dining out with friends. oh, and all those other cliches you're used to reading (or are looking for to confirm that i'm a normal, secure, dependable guy ... ie; close with my family, take my job seriously, love my friends, can paint the town or stay in... yeah, most of those apply too. oh, and it's strange enough that we're all living out our dating lives online.... assuming we are attracted enough to our tiny pictures and have established some decent banter via email and/or phone... lets actually get together and not carry on some drawn out cyberspace flirting dance. one last thing to note... when we do exchange numbers, expect a call... not a text. oh, and you? you're self aware and know what you want out of life not afraid to take risks and step out of your comfort zone . independent and thoughtful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ed's Lobster Bar, Alta, Black n' White, The Dove, Blue Ribbon Sushi, Think Coffee, Mary's Fish Camp, Washington Square Park

Favorite things

The National, Ryan Adams, Weeds, Dexter, Manhattan, Wilco, Nina Simone, Jeff Buckley, truffles, vanilla chocolate ice cream

For fun

movies, museums, baseball games, dining out, plays

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Vanity Fair, The Shock Doctrine, Touching the Void, Pitchfork, The Huffington Post



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference