Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 2 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative soul. Avid traveler. Compulsive reader. All around good guy.

In his own words

Damn, I hate these things...ok, here goes. I’m a fun guy, spontaneous and creative who is both a hopeless romantic and a total kid at heart. I'm a southern boy, originally from Kentucky so you can bet I'll be nice to the waiter. I went to college in North Carolina and lived there for many years after graduation. After that, I moved to Miami Beach for work and finally, here I am...NYC. I love it here.I’d like to find a guy who shares my love of exploring the city, travel,whether iit's to Long Island for wine tasting or out of the country, good television (animation to the top of the list), great movies (I think I just love the whole experiance of going to the theatre...), a little shopping here and there (I'm kind of a sucker for hats and shoes), laughing a lot, and a nice, cold beer. Is that too much to ask? I guess I’m about to find out... If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I’d pick creative (currently working on a second degree in Fashion Design, my first is in Marketing), affectionate, curious, a free spirit and romantic. How romantic? Pretty damn surprises, candlelit dinners, handholding, back name it. I'll always make time for my guy. I’d like to meet a sweet, loyal guy who shares some of my interests and introduces me to his. I don't need someone who's JUST like me...what fun is that? Someone I can learn something new from, who introduces me to his world and I'll do the same. Physically I’m attracted to affectionate, confident guys with warm smiles who take care of themselves and aren't afraid of being cuddly. I'm not looking for perfection. I'm not perfect so how can I ask someone else to be? I just want the guy I can wake up with in the morning and not make it outta bed with until afternoon :-) !! Tattoos can be awesome too but, of course, not required. Beyond that, the qualities that matter most to me are honesty, fidelity, trust, a down to earth personality, great sense of humor and the ability to love without the fear of being hurt. After all, I'm ready to hang up my "single" Ok, that wasn't so hard after all. Sound like you? Don't be shy, shoot me an e-mail or a wink and let's see what happens!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Highline. Anywhere in Europe, love Spain and Ireland. Like to hang out in the park and head out for drinks on the west side! I prefer a good pub over a club any day...btw Pony Bar just opened a second location near me. Wanna have a beer with me?


Mars Hill College, Mars Hill, NC

Favorite things

I'm a creative person so I'm fascinated by the arts and pop culture. LOVE to travel and have visited quite a few countries so far...actually headed to the Greek Islands in June. Maybe you can come along on my next adventure... :-)

For fun

Free time is limited these days since I'm nearing the end of my Fashion degree but when I DO have some time, I love going to the Met or MoMa, a show, LOVE to cook and hang at home. It'd be a lot more fun to have someone with me!

Last read

The last thing I read was "When You Are Engulfed In Flames" by David Sedaris. I've read all his books so far. his writing style and humor really make me laugh. I also have old book of Agatha Christie mysteries that I pick up from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference