Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up and obtained my degrees in Virginia,...

In his own words

I grew up and obtained my degrees in Virginia, so being here is a welcomed change. I work in compensation, which is a niche within HR, and I love it. I'm glad that at this point in my life, I have already found a career to stick with and grow within. If you were to ask what traits I possess, the three biggest would be: loyalty, honesty, and communication. I'm a pretty goofy person at times and just like to have fun. I've been told that I'm the king of sarcasm, and that I can break any awkward silence. I'm usually good at keeping people laughing, and usually people admit that they feel very comfortable with me from the get go; as if they have known me all of their life. I put a lot of effort into my friends and my relationships and would hope to get the same in return. I'm always someone you can call for advice or to be there for you. I put others in front of my self almost always, but also only when it's not insane to do so. I'm not afraid to embarrass myself to make your day better, and never ashamed of who I am. I'm good at being the thing that's steady in someone's life, and I feel that's hard to come by these days. I'm also not a big fan of emails and texts, only to the extent that it's hard to give context and charisma like you can in person. If we were to meet, you better be ready for a big hug. I'm looking for a woman who has just as much to offer in return. Someone who will challenge me to do new things or question my own thoughts. Someone who can keep me guessing and speaks fluent sarcasm (or can at least handle sarcasm). I'm not interested in dramatic girls; though I understand that anyone can be emotional. One of the most important characteristics you can ask for is being a conversationalist. If you can hold a conversation with me and bring your own ideas, then we'll do great together. Honesty is also key, but I feel it's hard to really prove that by saying it on a website like this. I'm pretty open to most personalities, but would love someone who's just comfortable in her own skin and doesn't care what people think about her. I'm pretty simple as long as you're being real.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I hope to rescue a dog in the near future. I really like Great Danes, Golden Retrievers and Border Collies. Luckily, there are a few Great Dane rescues around the area!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in South End. It's great to have so many places to relax and explore within walking distance of where I live.

Favorite things

Music, guitar, hiking, exploring, eating out, attempting to make my own salsa, good conversation, learning new things.

For fun

Guitar, music, reading, exploring, hiking, tennis, golf

Last read

Just finished up another certification for my career so some sort of compensation book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's of Business Administration