Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
cant think of anything cheesy to put here.. lol :)

In his own words

just a funny guy with a great sense of humor, trust is everything, believe in family and friends and love them all, without them life would be boring!!. being single is great and all but i would like to find that person to share in all my fun adventures,!! i am picky when it comes to relationships which i guess is why I'm still single, I'm not just gonna settle because its time to. I'm looking for that silly kinda love that my parents have!! they have been married for 33 yrs!! to many people these days take the sanctity of marriage for granted..i am very old school when it comes to that.. i believe in respect, i will treat you like a princess and expect to be treated with the same respect back, and yes i open doors for woman!! my father raised me well..chivalry is not dead!!! lol :) i am very easy going and usually kinda go with the flow, up for anything anytime whether its booking a trip tomorrow to someplace crazy, scalping last minute tickets to a cubs game, or just taking a midnight walk to the lake.. surprise me i love it!!! i looking for someone who is spontaneous and likes to have fun and laugh....a lot!!! looking for someone who loves being around people, can mingle in any situation, can spend a Friday night in a dive bar with friends or at home cuddled up on the couch watching a movie and ordering in. I'm old fashion so old school family values are a must, just how i was raised.. an educated woman is always a plus!! I'm not afraid of successful woman!! :) but really just a truly genuinely respectful person is what i think we all want :) not a fan of the club girl, or attitude or a woman who wont go camping or is afraid of getting a little dirty!!! and yes i do hunt and fish.. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a new puppy rex!! he is the man!!! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anything outdoors.. or with friends.. as long as im with good people i will have fun..


University of Wisconsin–Whitewater, Whitewater, WI

Favorite things

love anything funny with a sense of humor, i can be a smart *ss.. lol, cubs games, street fests,a fun night out with all the friends.. sunday funday... or just chillin at home watchin animal planet..or discovery channel, LOVE family guy!!

For fun

love hanging out with friends, going to ball games, fishing/hunting with friends and family, the more the merrier. im a social butterfly!!! and dont mind a night home ordering in watching movies.. Would rather stay in on a friday night :)

Last read

anything for work (stock market stuff)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
foreign market trader at night at the board of trade, go in around 10pm, get home around 8 am..
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UW whitewater graduate, double major in real estate investments and finance