Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-64 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my equal passion. The person who...

In his own words

Looking for my equal passion. The person who is comfortable with me in almost any situation. My "soul mate", the one who is Beautiful on the Inside (as well as the outside). Honest, patient, gentle, kind, sensitive, intellegent, driven but balanced. With the passing of my beautiful wife, my life has been turned upside down. I am slowly learning to deal with it and am a happy person. I have recently moved to La Costa, Carlsbad Ca and enjoy the lifestyle. I am planning on retaining a second residence at a lake house in the Poconos. If I'm permitted a "commercial" my wife Paula who had the body of a life long Swimmer actually said I had a good body, but the NUMBER ONE COMPLIMENT ever recieved from her was that "I made her feel SAFE". From a person who endured, 6 surgeries, over 50 Chemo treatments, PET scans, MRI's, xrays, ultrasound tests, CA-125 results and more, "helping her to feel safe" is what I am most proud. OK, lets get physical. I stay in shape and like working out. I'm 5'8" , 142 lbs and have a 29' waist. My colesterol is low (give blood regularily), my heart is strong and my body fat low. Remember what Indiana Jones said ladies......"It's not the age, it's the mileage that counts." OK, that's the "sex" part of sex, drugs and rock n roll.. Saw Chris Isaaks recently , awesome performer, but I digress (I really love LIVE music of many types).....Belly UP, The Kraken, Patrick's II, the Gaslamp, Humphreys anyone???? Seriously, relationships depend a lot on the big three of Sex (Chemistry), Finances and Family. NET NET, I am financially secure and am not interested in your money. Family is very important, however my family is on the East Coast; it may be a while before you meet. I'd be honored to meet your family and know that it is one of the key parts of a successful relationship. I respect your own time with family and friends as well. I'm not a jealous person. Best of luck in your search and thanks for taking the time to read my Bio.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a beautiful Pug Cramer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, Marin County, San Fran, La Jolla, Florence, Venice, Verona, France, Jackson Hole, Muir Woods, Ocean Front Locations, Lakes, Bays, Rivers. Mountains, Country Peaceful Settings. Museums, Parks, Golf Courses, Belly Up, The Kraken, 98 Bottles.


King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

Water, Sun Shine, Breathing,Young People, Animals, Adele, Andrea Bocelli, Meatloaf, Slam Allen Blues, Richard Cheese, Jon Bon Jovi, Joe Cocker.

For fun

Truth is Beauty. I am a Romantic. Loved the romantic literature of Keats, Shellly, and Byron. . So.....Long ago in a far away place ........ ..Live Music, Dining, Water, Hiking, Traveling, Cruising, Automobile Art, Art in general, the Theatre.

Last read

A Time to Grieve. The Bible. Wit and Wisdom of Abraham Lincoln. The Way to Love. Not planning on reading 50 Shades........The Bond Book (Securities, not James)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Retired IBM Account Executive, 35 years. Now a Strategic Investor. Bonds, Stocks and Real Estate. Financial Planning.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Proud to be an American of 100% Italian ancestors.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Christ is my leader.
Languages: English, French, Italian English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated as valedictorian in college, then worked for IBM and had regular education, symposiums and formal briefings. Retired as a senior Account Executive working with fortune 500 companies. Believe in the economics of hard working capitalism.