Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

craigs44

53 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-52 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Up for an Adventure - never know, could last a lifetime?

In his own words

Hi, Thanks for checking me out. I enjoy doing most outdoor actitivities. Favorites are but not limited to, scuba diving, skiing (snow water), golf to mention a couple. I think you will find me to be romantic, honest, sincere, caring, intelligent, loyal, non judgemental, easy going, glass half full type and very giving with a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who likes adventures, trips, outdoor activities, romance or just hanging out. They must be honest, caring and easy going. Some one who I can talk to and be best friends with. Guess what? I can also cook!! Maybe you can get me to make you one of my special Grand Marnier Souffle's. I can dress up for a nice night out -dinner, plays, concerts, ballet or in jeans for the everyday. I am a romantic at heart. If I sound like someone who interests you and you are someone who is somewhat like what I discribed, let's chat and see what happens. I think you will find a nice surprise.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a rescue / special needs little one. Her name is Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the water and the mountains. Some of my favorite trips are cruises, Park City, Hawaii, Bahama's, Cabo depending on what time of the year and finding new places to visit. Favorite trips are diving in Bahama's with sharks or skiing in Park City.

Favorite things

Favorite Foods (Pasta, Mexican, Cajun Food, Souffle's). Blue is favorite color. Enjoy making romantic dinner's on rainy days and cuddling up and watching TV . Music varies, jazz, rock, 80's. Comfortable in jeans or dress up in a suit and tie.

For fun

I am outgoing, enjoy scuba diving, snow and water skiing, jet skiing, golfing, basically anything outdoors. I like to travel and take cruises with someone special. I enjoy concerts, music, dancing, movies, stormy days cuddled watching a movie.

Last read

Work related material or news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Was born and raised in So. California, recently moved to Texas for 3 years and just moved back to Calif. I am white with German, Irish, Czech, English decents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am what's called a lapsed Catholic, and attend church only a couple times a year.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference