Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Evansdale, IA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Cedar Falls, IA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short so enjoy it !!!

In his own words

I am a pretty carefree type of guy that loves to have fun. I love to travel and see the sites. I like to hang out with friends and family. My favorite hobbies are watching and playing sports, playing cards, eating good food, and roller coasters. I was raised in a military family then joined the Marine corps when I was 19, after 4 years in the Marines I got out and got a job as a Youth Care Worker at a family treatment center. I did that for 2 years then decided to move to Pa in June 2013 it really sucked out there, and now I am back in Iowa. I would consider myself a very giving person. I have always liked to help those less fortunate. I love animals, kids, and old folks. Nobody tells a story like Gma and Gpa! I like to exercise and stay active, and like to eat fairly healthy. I am looking for someone who is good looking, cares about their body, down to earth, and likes to have fun. I would like to meet someone that isn't afraid to live a little bit, try new things, isn't afraid to speak their mind, and has a good outlook on life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

No pets but I love them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

sporting events

Favorite things

I really love playing and watching sports, going out to eat, animals, competition, and anything that will give me an adrenaline rush.

For fun

I love to do anything that get's my adrenaline pumping. I also love to spend time with those close to me and act like a jackass.

Last read

don't read much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have lived in order in Idaho, Spain, Nevada, New Mexico, Hawaii, Iowa, back to Hawaii, back to Iowa, Pennsylvania, and now Iowa again:)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic.
Languages: English Arabic
Education: Some college No preference