Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not even mad, that's amazing.

In his own words

I like watching movies, sports, and TV shows. I go to concerts. I enjoy reading books. I have a laid back personality. I am equally at ease out and about with friends as well as relaxing at home on the couch. I make myself comfortable in just about any scenario. I have hobo skills like always being able to nap and playing the harmonica (but not while napping). I'm not necessarily interested in meeting someone who shares the exact same interests. I love sports, but I have friends who ask if the Cubs just scored a touchdown. I listen to Wilco, but I appreciate people who don't really care for it. I don't read a lot of nonfiction, watch documentaries, or go to museums, but that doesn't mean I shouldn't. I'm not big into dancing, but that doesn't mean I don't spend an occasional evening at Danny's and get nuts because I have a great time. Divergent interests help expand relationships and further personal growth. As long as you're willing to share your interests, I'm happy to do the same.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now, but would like to get one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to have a good time wherever I go. Just had a great time in Nashville.


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Recent concerts: Phoenix, Of Monsters and Men, Phosphorescent, also like Wilco, National Movies: Anchorman, Groundhog Day (all Bill Murray), I Heart Huckabees, Big Lebowski TV: It's Always Sunny, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Arrested Developme

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, movies, street festivals, eating and drinking outdoors.

Last read

What is the What by Dave Eggers Other favorite authors: Richard Russo, Salman Rushdie, Kurt Vonnegut, Graham Greene, Jonathan Franzen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference