Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

craigisfun

59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
let's see........... humor and laughter are...

In his own words

let's see........... humor and laughter are priorities and being surrounded by people who have a positive attitude is important to me. I enjoy sports and staying in good shape so therefore it would nice to connect with a woman who is also fun, and enjoys some of the same things I do, but there are a number of ways I could connect with someone special to me...........sports, travelling, new adventures, honest and learning conversations, as well as diverse interests whether that be world events, politics or whatever are our mutual interests. I'm fortunate at this stage of my life to have some options so planning trips and time with a "partner" is a priority. Speaking of partners, that's exactly what I'm looking for, someone special that I have a great connection with and who makes colors just a little brighter, fun things just a litte more fun, you know what I mean? I enjoy many things in my blessed life and someone special, my partner could add another dimension to this blesssed life I ahve.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 amazing dogs as seen in the pics.....the lighter one was a great therapy dog until I retired her to the pastures of my backyard

Favorite hot spots

the beach area for drinks or dinner, Hollywood Bowl and The Greek Theater in the summer, Travelling to Europe, London, Paris (used to go on businees, miss it), Maui, Sedona............

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

For fun

being with someone fun is always a good start, I'm into sports,working out, hiking, paddle tennis, weghts, travelling with someone special, dinners with friends, concerts, hollywood bowl, and more.....

Last read

Most of my reading consists of keeping up with current world events and politics ....I'm also very interested in the medical field so I like to learn about misc. medical advances some tradtional some alternative....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company that designs and manufactures apparel for large corporations......uniforms and large special events...as an example currently have designed and are producing apparel for the Super Bowl
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
born and raised in Los Angeles, one of the few natives.......
Faith: Jewish No preference
Although I am Jewish, I am not very religeous, but do feel a connection to the Jewish faith, the tradition and family connection
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference