Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking men 34-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
do you like pina coladas .....and getting caught in the rain...

In her own words

I am someone that enjoys the experiences that life has to offer. I have varied interests or hobbies, and enjoy surprising people around me by doing the unexpected. One of my favorite past-times is to start diy home projects. I have taught myself how to use power tools and yes I still have all my fingers and toes. My friends would describe me as a jokester and they would tell you that I have a bit of a potty mouth at work (and yes- admittedly it is true). My friends would also say that you get what you see with me. Honesty and kindness are characteristics that have been used to describe me. I take pride in being a true friend. I am happily divorced and also happy to say that my Ex and I are still on good terms. I am an introspective person that is not blind to my faults. I often think about the characteristics and traits that I see and admire in others; and honestly try to emulate those in myself. I am financially stable and career stable. I appreciate people who have organizational I try to be organized in my home life and at work. If things get too cluttered, I have trouble knowing where to start. I come from a wonderful family that is very close even though we live in different states and I am very grateful for their support and encouragement over the years. Truly, every success that I have enjoyed would not have been possible without the love and support of my Mom and Dad. I hope to find someone that is - looking for me and what I have to offer. Someone that can be casual and would be open to more if we both wanted it. Some of the things that I am "passionate" about are: traveling, my morning coffee, no alarm clocks on the weekends, sex, continuing to grow and learn new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include the beach, especially Hawaii, Italy, San Francisco. Locally -Starbucks, the Jefferson Memorial, anywhere there is good people watching


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

reading, music (rock, pop, jazz, classical, country, dance, alternative), favorite movies include: The Firm, Thomas Crown Affair, Zero Dark 30, Oceans Eleven, Bridesmaids; favorite TV include: Castle, Sleepy Hollow, interior design, animals

For fun

Dinner out with friends, bike rides, fantasy football, watch movies, going to concerts and listening to new bands. My experience is that lots of places can be fun when you are with the right person.

Last read

A Fighting Chance- Elizabeth Warren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral