Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles of Clairemont, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Energetic, and Adventerous....

In his own words

Hi, Funny thing about on-line dating...we see someone with a nice smile, pretty eyes, then we scroll down. How far does the person live from me? Read the profile and conduct all the preliminaries that would happen if we had met at a grocery store or Home Depot. I guess I don't believe that a dating site or any computer on the planet could match two people better than a meeting by destiny or fate. (Serendipity) It's been my personal experience that meeting someone by accident may not necessarily be an accident. However, accidents don't happen too often so I guess, this is a way to narrow down our search. If you like my profile, how about we meet, have some laughs, become friends, get to know each other. In my opinion, chemistry is a must for two people to click. I'm not looking for Ms. Right now but mayber Ms. Right. I'm a pretty laid back guy and a professional person. Currently working as a Business Development Manager in the pharmaceutical industry. I'm honest and fun loving with a good sense of humor and believe in family ethics/values. I see connections with people as an important aspect of a relationship and if we are not connected..physically, soulfully, mentally...then we can say "it was nice" just wasn't meant to be. I like a woman that takes care of herself on all levels. If she's a girly girl then right on, but wearing a pair of jeans is just as sexy as getting dressed up. I don't have a football team or sporting event that I watch day to day and I'm not locked to the TV on the weekends..and if it's nice outside...then I'm out doing something fun and active. During my free time I enjoy the basics like the beach, hiking, or hanging out on the Bay but I also like to search for all the great things that Southern California has to offer. My ideal woman...athletic, graceful, vivacious, intrinsic, congenial, enchanting, intelligent, I'm done writing about myself. Let's talk about you. What do you look for in a great guy? Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running along the bay, Torrey Pines, Mission Gorge, Ocean Beach (live music), Del Mar, Mt. Soledad, So Cal sun sets,


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Music...I'm a DMB fan, O.A.R, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Alternative music, Sirius Sattelite Radio(Lithium)...anything live with a cool vibe. Competition, reading something for personal enjoyment or business related.

For fun

I am very easy going and love to do just about anything with the right person. From hiking, working out, kayaking, biking, to a great run along the beach, open to many new adventures...

Last read

"Townie"..interesting autobiographical book about a Boston neighborhood kid and the trials he went through growing up in a tough environment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral