Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Nice guy looking for a nice girl.

In his own words

Like everybody starts off, it is difficult to summarize myself in words. I am a very thoughtful, considerate, and charming man. I am well-educated but never act like a know-it-all. I can hold my own in discussions regarding just about any subject. I didn't learn everything from textbooks. I try to stay educated about current trends and events. I have a very funny sense of humor. I can be sarcastic as well as witty. I enjoy a good laugh and try to make others laugh when I can. I am down to earth. I enjoy just chillin out at home watching a movie just as well as going out to the latest outdoor hangout or restaurants. I really enjoy spending time outside on warm, sunny days. I prefer the company of a small group of friends to very large crowds. I can be shy when first getting to know someone, but I can get along with anyone. I am very respectful and try to be understanding of everyone I meet. I believe in building a friendship first and seeing where it leads to from there. Most importantly, I am looking for a Christian woman who has time to start a relationship and is looking to spend their time getting to know me. I think that is a fair request, don't you? I would like to take a trip or a cruise this year, but would prefer not to go alone. I hope I can find someone to travel with me. Send me a wink or drop me an email. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've only been in Los Angeles for a few years, so I am still exploring the area. I spend most of my free time in west LA and near the beaches.

Favorite things

TV shows: Simpsons, Family Guy, Greys' Anatomy, Heros, etc. Movies: Office Space, Spies Like Us, Old School, basically any type of comedy. I also enjoy action films and the occasional drama or romantic comedy.

For fun

Joking around and laughing. I enjoy all types of movies and music. I like to be active and try new things. I have a very big passion for music. I enjoy listening to nearly all genres. I like to eat out at various local restaurants.

Last read

The Bible, investing magazines, and occasional fiction novels I pick up at Costco.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer by profession, but I try not to act like an engineer once I leave the office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Scottish, Irish, and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have been a Christian most of my life. I believe that the Bible is the true word of God. I have not been attending a church for a while. I want to find a church to get involved with. I'm looking for a partner who will attend church with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Davis for my undergrad. Santa Clara Univ for grad school. Both degrees in Mechanical Engineering.