Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Ransomville, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is when you look into someones eyes and see everything you need.....

In her own words

I would like a guy that can make me smile and appreciates "that smile" when it is given to him. I'm usually a jeans/t-shirt or shorts and sandals kinda girl, but can put on heels and dress-up with the best of them when the occasion calls for it...or sometimes, just because. I am a proud mom to a teenage daughter, so because she is older, I have a lot more free time these days. Family has to be first! Work is a necessity, I do get it, but one must know when work has to be set aside for more important things. Having my daughter has also given me an mild addiction to amusement parks; the bigger and faster the roller coaster, the better! I just started working out again a few times a week (yep, caved and got a gym membership.) I don't know if I'm slender or average, but don't ever want to have to change my body type to a "few extra pounds." I power walk, hike, snow board, and do many other activities, love the outdoors, for additional exercise. As for what I'm looking for, I'd like you healthy; if we get together, I want you around for a long time. Looking for simple and fun, realistic, but has dreams, and doesn't want "perfect" because honestly, it doesn't exist; but someone that appreciates what's right there in front of him. Cuddle time (in private) and holding hands are two musts. I tend to spoil in every way imaginable, so I am looking for a guy that appreciates it, enjoys it and wants it, but won't take advantage of it and will return it on occasion. It's the small, little things that touch me...don't buy me a dozen roses, pick me one from the bush. Make me smile, laugh with me, send chills down my back with your touch, do silly little unexpected things and you shall be rewarded ;) I am totally happy with just being me. I am all about honesty and I don't lie because nothing good ever comes of it. If you want to know more, just ask...that means you have to say hi...are you up for it?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seaside, has the most amazing beach and the sunsets are beautiful.

Favorite things

I love mexican food, but I would say my favorite is Jamaican food, it's really spicy! I listen to all kinds of music from country to alternative and rock. I don't watch much television, but I do love watching Criminal Minds on tv.

For fun

Love going camping, hiking, seeing sites and hanging out just about anywhere I can pop a tent up.

Last read

Tom Sawyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree