Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Riverdale, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching!

In her own words

I am a spiritual, sassy, fun-loving, adventurous woman looking to meet an awesome spiritual guy for friendship and something long term. Family and friends are important to me. I've a heart that cares for people and am looking for a nice and caring guy. A little more about me. I was born and raised in the great state of New Jersey. Contrary to popular belief, it is not the armpit of America. I travel up to visit my folks every couple of months and I love spending time with them and my enormous extended family. My friends down here are like my second family. And … by spiritual … I mean that I am a strong Christian and my faith is very important to me. I lead a small group and enjoy doing service projects in the community. I’m intelligent, but don’t let the Ph.D fool you. I am pretty down to earth. I get really energized by a great conversation and have honed this skill over the last couple of years. My favorite thing to do is strike up conversations with strangers whether it be on the metro or in the grocery store. In the last year I have traveled to Nicaragua, Puerto Rico and am planning a trip to the Dominican Republic. A couple of years ago I learned to crochet and my inner craft geek was born. It just makes me happy to create something useful and beautiful with my own hands. Speaking of hands, I love love love to dance especially Latin dancing like salsa. I’d like to learn some others as well, maybe hand dancing if anyone would like to teach me. So I’d really love to meet a nice guy. Yes, you read that right. I’m hoping to meet a gentleman, who loves their family, has direction and goals in life, and can appreciate me for all that I have to offer. Being handy in the kitchen is a plus. Two left feet are no problem as long as you are willing to have fun and shake your moneymaker. I’d hope that you would value open and honest communication, have a caring spirit, know the Lord and like to try new things and explore different places, cultures and walks of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I didn't grow up with pets, but would be interested in getting a dog at some point in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Busboys & Poets, Clyde's, Carolina Kitchen

For fun

I love hanging out with friends whether it be at a restaurant or at a baseball game. I like exploring new neighborhoods in DC. I enjoy the theater and performing arts. Live music is also a lot of fun. I spent at lot of time at jazz in the gardens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Both my parents were born and raised in Haiti. They came over and had me and my siblings in Jersey.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Christian and I'd like to meet a man with the same ideals and understanding of the gospel.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral