Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Southington, CT, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
I'm not special, I'm just me. It's the people around me that are special.

In her own words

I'm a honest, hard-working woman who is content with my life as is, however, it would be nice to share some of it with someone else who has the same goals and dreams as I do. I'm not perfect and I don't expect my match to be. I do prefer him to be nice-looking and intelligent and someone who doesn't depend on alchohol or substances to make him think he is happy. We all have our problems, it's how we deal with them that makes us who we are. My idea of a great time is fishing, camping (on a comfy air mattress), and walking along the beach finding the perfect shell or rock. I love taking my dog every where I go if I am able to, so be prepared for me to ask. I like day trips to see new things, I have a heavy accelerator foot, so usually a good idea for someone else to drive unless you wish to get to the destination in a faster pace. I enjoy cooking, some of it is good for ya, most of it is not. I love fried foods, red meats, all my vegetables (don't eat fruit). I drink water most of the day, probably more than most. I don't do drugs and have zero tolerance for it. I drink only on a sometimes basis. I am looking for someone who likes to do the same things as me and might be able to introduce me to new things. I am looking for someone close to my age, someone who is great with kids, good with animals, imaginative with a good sense of humor. I want someone I can admire for his integrity and honesty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have a blue and gold Macaw that has been with me for 13 years now, he is 16 years old, 17 in Oct. I also have a 5 1/2 year old cairn terrier that thinks she's the boss and I let her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved WA, I love going home to TX, and I love day trips to any where. I have my own little "bucket list" of places that I want/need to go and things I want/need to do.

Favorite things

Of course, being from Texas, country music is my favorite, but I enjoy almost anything. I love Indian cuisine and authentic mexican food.

For fun

I like to do pretty much anything, but mostly am a homebody.

Last read

I read almost anything that I can get my hands on that pertain to things that interest me. I do not read the romance novels as they set most women up with unrealistic ideas of the "perfect" man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a CNC Machinist. I'm a rare gem who can program, edit, set-up and run both mills and lathes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a special blend of Cherokee Indian, Irish, German and English. Mostly Indian, with an Irish temper and a southern upbringing that makes me polite even when I don't want to be.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe that everyone's belief system is their own. I will say that while I do hold my own belief system, I am not a christian. I live entirely on my beliefs and do not believe religion makes one a good person, I believe it is a choice one makes.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference