Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
An Actor Lost In Non-Fiction

In his own words

I'm an actor and indie-journalist who moved to the East Bay (from the Peninsula) two years ago and am in love with it. In the last 6 months I've been heavily exploring the hiking trails in the Bay & have dedicated myself to being fit. I feel amazing and have found some inspiring landscape. When it comes to my acting career, I believe in being prepared when opportunities arrive, so I keep busy writing and filming my own small projects. Currently writing a comedy web series which revolves around the perils of indie journalism which I'll shoot this summer. I spent 7 years in Los Angeles, and if it taught me anything (aside from parallel parking like a champion) it's the value of surrounding myself with people who are creative and hard working. Keeps me motivated. I'd like to keep exploring and discovering the gold here in the bay area and beyond, and would love to do that with someone I connect with. Looking for someone who is focused on improving the lives of those around her. Someone people are at ease around. She should be passionate about life, and making the most of every relationship, whether it be with her family, friends, or significant other. Someone who truly cherishes her near and dear.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I'm currently relegated to enjoying friends/family pets, as you'll see in my pics.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to just BART all over and explore. Lama Beans in Berkeley. Awaken Cafe in Oakland. Love Disneyland to unleash the inner child. Lake Tahoe for the snowboarding, and the central coast for the beautiful beaches and chill people.

Favorite things

FAV TV: Parks & Rec, Community, Derek, Brooklyn Nine Nine, New Girl (mostly just for Schmidt) FAV EATS: Thai, Indian, diners with flare (i.e. Fog City). FAV MUSIC: Muse, Portishead, Pink Martini, Sleigh Bells, Beastie Boys, Sinatra.

For fun

I LOVE great storytelling...and great laughs. Comedy is my life. All with good company of course. I love road trips, short and long. Discovering a fantastic beach or restaurant. Live music is a must.

Last read

The first few chapters of Simon Pegg's "Nerd Do Well". Before that it was a Think Geek catalog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage? I'm 3rd generation Californian. Way way way back there's some German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference