Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Exploring different mediums to meet you!

In her own words

I'm a big dork and young at heart who knows how to have fun, and spice up my life (Thanks Spice Girls). I'm also at a point in my life where I know what I want, and obviously, I've played enough games in the past to learn from them. I'm sure you're in the same state of mind as I am, so we should get along, right? I can honestly say that I lead a very healthy lifestyle, and a semi-active social life. Yeah, I prefer being at home more than going out, but I do have a plethora of outlets to entertain myself from time to time (especially yoga, and rock climbing...among other things). I'm never bored, and I don't take life too seriously. Side note: I always bring the party with me. So where do you come into the picture? I love kissing, love laughing, and I'm easy-going (However, I can be a little uptight at times). You know what you want in life, and you've done enough damage that you have lines on your face to show (figuratively literally). We can ride into the sunset! I cherish friendship that blossoms into a fruitful romantic partnership. I know, pretty cheesy line right there. While fun and games are well, fun...I've had my share of it. I'm ultimately looking for something long term and someone who is also fun and on the same page. There's more to me than meets the eye. I have different facets, and the only way to disclose each of them is if or when we get a chance to converse. Don't be shy! Step up to the plate! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs as pets, so I'm biased. I am allergic to cats, so I appreciate a cat videos here and there from afar.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My last escapade was in Barcelona, and I loved it!

Favorite things

Music: A lot of (almost everything). I'll show you my Pandora list. Food: I'm a foodie, but I am also picky. TV: Mad Men, Walking Dead, Dexter, Grey's Anatomy, Modern Family, New Girl, Happy Endings, etc.

For fun

I've taken acting classes, practice yoga, enjoy snowboarding, dabbled with kung-fu, entertaining indoor rock climbing, play badminton, and love movies. There's a lot more in this small package.

Last read

Reading some project management book for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the tech industry, but like everyone else here in Silicon Valley, I'm not an engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
I'm a mixed bag.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in Advertising and dabbled with some graphic design stuff.