Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Kittanning, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about choose wisely.

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back, easy going kind of guy. Born and raised in the country and I enjoy everything it has to offer from hunting to hiking to riding ATV's. I have 2 boys that are my life (and may also be the death of me at times). Each day is a new adventure at our house! We love to laugh and not take life too seriously. Life is too short so you better have fun and emjoy it while you can. So, if you're into sarcasm, and love to laugh, then I'm your guy!! LOL I guess some of the most important things to me in a relationship are honesty, communication, and trust. I don't have time for liars or cheaters. I've been down that road before and it's never a pleasant trip. Family is also important to me. I am very close with my family and we do a lot together. I will have to warn you that when we get together, your sides may hurt from laughing. They are hilarious! I'm very involved in whatever activities my boys are into. I love spending time with them and have coached everything from baseball to basketball, to football. I love sports and I love my boys so it's always a win, win! This year they decided they wanted to race motocross so we've spent quite a bit of time this summer on our bikes and at the track. I never thought this sport would be so physically demanding, but my body likes to remind me every morning that I'm not the same age as my boys. Haha! I guess it's a small price to pay for all the fun we have. I would love to meet someone that enjoys outdoor activities and isn't afraid to get a little dirty once in a while. I'm not into the bar scene and can think of a ton of better ways to spend my time. Just looking for someone that has a similar outlook and interests.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever that will be 10 in November. She loves kids and is super spoiled!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love comedies and action movies. I can listen to just about any type of music except for rap. Just can't get into it. I'm not a big seafood eater but I like just about everything else. Can't resist a good steakhouse.

For fun

I love just about any kind of outside activity. I spend a lot of time racing motocross with my boys. I also love music and have a small recording studio in my house. I play drums, guitar, and bass but unfortunately couldn't sing to save my life!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference