Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Big gulps huh??..... Alright.. Well... See ya later!!

In her own words

Hi there! How I would describe myself- I'm enthusiastic, usually smiling, outgoing and can talk with almost anyone. I can have a quiet side- I don't feel the need to fill every quiet moment with talk- I enjoy the silence sometimes but can be quirky too- randomly quoting movies- breaking out in dance moves.. My favorite way to spend an evening is not out boogeying it up on the dance floor (though I do have those moments every cpl months) Evening walks, out to eat, movie theater... relaxing activities. I'm a sports fan! Favorite sport to watch is football- favorite to play is basketball. I would much rather be in a football jersey or hoodie than a dress- though enjoy getting dressed up for an occasion! I am athletic and love trying all new activities! I work out 5-6 times per week though I'm not Skinny Minnie.. I tend to never say no to an ice cream run or pizza.. ; ) My idol guy: I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same things I do - hiking, biking... being active, lazy Sundays, cookouts with friends, bonfires.. Someone who thinks of others, is easy to talk with, easy to be with- fun, outgoing- not shy in crowds or meeting new people. I'm looking for that best friend relationship- one that I'm not afraid to be myself around and allowing them to show their true self around me! Honesty is a big thing for me as I feel it should be with everyone.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

i LOVE dogs, have a cockatiel and have had him for 10 years! allergic to cats. :/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One word: Cruise


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

R&B and country. I'm into some reality TV including So you think you can dance, biggest loser, grey's anatomy, and private practice. Enjoy being active on pretty days, playing sports with friends and reading on a rainy day

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching sports during each season, going to movies, reading, and a lazy Sunday day on the couch :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Travel nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree