Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Atherton, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My shortlist: Beautiful, Silly, Diligent, Sweet, Healthy -- women like this don't seem to exist. If you don't exist, please contact me ;)

In his own words

I've dated for chemistry and for friendship; relationships fell short. I've been in love a couple of times and despite what romantic movies insist, that wasn't enough. So my experiences have given me patience and a few conclusions -- one of which is that an imprecise recipe of things coming together is what makes or breaks a relationship: compatibility, chemistry, timing, experiences... I want the complete package and I want to reciprocate that sentiment to the right person: beautiful, silly, emotionally intelligent, hard-working, sweet, taller (north of 5'5"), healthy, and curves drive me crazy (the hourglass kind, not the apple kind ;) Women like this don't seem to exist... So if you don't exist, message me -- we'll hang :) Fun Facts O' Conrad: 1) I've had more than 20 jobs since 14 2) I have been on my own since 15; have definitely lived a rich life 3) I'm originally from Texas; I like to think I still have my Southern manners without the close-mindedness or judgement 4) I studied architecture, medicine (still an EMT), and engineering, but ultimately found my passion in management/leadership/business 5) I played football for 20 years up to the minor league level (there are many minor league football systems that feed the UFL, AFL, and NFL practice squads) 6) I am the treasurer/executive for a Kenyan educational foundation; cliche and annoying, I know, but it's important to me to pass on the opportunities that were given to me 7) ENTJ 8) I always told myself that I'm setting myself up for my 30s; it's put-up or shut-up time -- who's coming with me?! 9) I will punch you right in the baby-maker!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My pups are my family. Deal with it or be dealt with. (Holy balls, I just made that up and aggressive... but I like it. Clever points...)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reposado, Tamarine, and Sundance are my current favorites... Old Pro patio is the default starting point when it's warm

Favorite things

Sports, animals, interwebs, movies, milk, chips & salsa

For fun

Catch-up on sports/news, wrestle with the pups, hike, take a class, go sailing, cook or try a new restaurant, work on a business side-project, backyard bonfire, watch a movie, sip on wine, work in the yard, hit the driving range or batting cage

Last read

I read research... a ton of it. If you hang with me, I will quote research at you -- just nod and smile :) (I use emoticons; don't judge me.) I also just picked an *ahem* interesting non-fiction book for my bedtime ritual. More on that later...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Monotheistic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral