Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
there ain't no such thing as a free lunch

In his own words

So this inter web robot dating thing sounds pretty weird to me but a lot of people i know say its a good thing so i thought why the hell not. I find that the older I get, the smaller and smaller the dating field gets; especially when you hate to play stupid games that feel like high school, and hate the bar scene, and can't get into the Jeebus thing, and overall just have a general distaste for all the nonsense (and i'm censoring myself here in the name of good manners, my mouth is a bit filthy...) involved in the dating games. I digress. Ok, there's my disclaimer. Um... about me... I think I have a good sense of humor, I might be smart, I love music and books and movies and good television. Some of my favorite things: food, sleep, ice cream, science-fiction, star wars, zombies, the bass, my kitties, my family, my friends, staying home with someone special, tattoos, books, my bass, dancing like an idiot with my sisters, steak, ...i grow weary. I just want to find a cool chick who doesn't play games and is down to earth. And intelligent, and fun, and funny, and ...I don't know... just be yourself. Oh, and if you happen to be a sci-fi nerd like me thats a nice big happy bonus.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Captain Pickles is grey with a white spot on the bow tie spot Benson is black and the friendliest cat in the world Both are... 7? 8? maybe even 9

Favorite hot spots

the sun

Favorite things

star wars, dr who, game of thrones, wait a minute! Augh dammit I already screwed up this whole thing! I was supposed to put favorite things down here but I put some up there somewhere towards the beginning and now everyone's gonna laugh at me

For fun

watch movies, read, bbq, play the bass, poker, painting, stick my finger in a light socket, eat a pound of bacon by myself, write music, chess, bowling is fun, outdoor adventures, hang out with my family, i'm also a homebody & love to chill at home.

Last read

Rendesvouz With Rama by Arthur C. Clarke



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a carpenter. Going to school to be a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference