Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Highland Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 20 miles of Garvanza, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the worst that could happen?

In his own words

I've always dreamed of being on a website where the opposite sex would have the opportunity to pass judgement on my worthiness as a potential lover based primarily on a handful of short descriptive sentences and a few well angled photos. I am living that dream... The first thing you should know is that my friends and family are the most important thing to me, and these people are the salt of the earth. I'm very social and spend much of my time singing and playing music with my friends, or just throwing around some cards. On the weekends I enjoy landscaping and renovating my house. I have a lot of energy and am pretty much up for anything most of the time. While I can't perfectly describe my ideal match, I am looking for an open-minded, open-hearted woman who not only laughs when I think I'm being funny, but also genuinely makes me laugh, as well. I've met some of you that put my wit to shame, and I adore you. So, bring it on!! Basically, I want a woman that can keep me on my toes and challenge me in ways I do not expect. And in return, I will bathe her in respect, adoration and passionate love. If, however, I read that one more woman is "down to earth" it is possible that my head will fall off. PS I'm very fond of ink. I need some inspiration for more of my own.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, The Late Mrs. William Shatner (or Willa), is the cutest on the planet. Period. I resent her for this.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The York, Edendale Grill, AOC, The Thirsty Crow, Crane's Tavern. I love to vacation San Diego, San Francisco, New York, and Joshua Tree.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

I listen to Beck, Willie Nelson, Neil Diamond, Martin Sexton, Old Crow Medicine Show, The Decemberists, Beastie Boys, Spoon, The Raconteurs. I watch 30 Rock, Fringe, Chopped, and anything on the Science Channel. I love all food.

For fun

I like to sing with a band of rebel country boys. I go to movies and concerts, and never pass up a chance for some fine dining. I've even been known to go to a sporting event or two. I'm happy reading a book, watching TV, or going on a long hike.

Last read

The last thing I re-read was American Gods by Neil Gaiman. I tend to read anything with at least a hint of fantasy. Terry Pratchett Orson Scott Card Christopher Moore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral