Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lake Forest Park, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back guy trying to find someone sweet to meet.

In his own words

I am a laid back guy. My favorite 2 things in my life are my son and daughter. Looking for a sweet girl. I love to laugh. I've accomplished many things in life and am ready to slow down and take it easy. I like to go out for drinks sometimes or just chill at home and watch tv. I don't play video games. I was was to end up in a relationship, I want a girl who treats me well and of course I would do the same. I feel it's important to show your partner you care. When both people do sweet things for eachother, the relationship can thrive. Good builds on good, bab builds on bad. I am not a cheater or a lier. I have made those mistakes before, as well, they have been done to me. I don't wann be hurt or hurt anyone. I like to cuddle unless it's too hot. Unless it's my daughter. She definitely has me wrapped...I am pretty funny to most people. I like to trade massages. What else...I used to race cars and fly small airplanes. I've won some citywide basketball championships. Right now I weigh about 220 pounds and I'm not fat. I have really strong legs and broad shoulders so it's definitely mostly muscle. I could probably lose about 10 pounds, but being my size, that's not a lot and I can do it in about a month. I am very hygienic and I like to keep a decent tan. I don't like hair so I get my manscaping on :) Can't really think of anything else. Feel free to ask! So I havn't figured out this whole websit yet. If I take a minute getting back....That's why. :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I am allergic to most dogs and all cats. I like them, just can't have 'em. I have 2 small hypoallergenic dogs. My son has a little snake.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii and want to go see more of the world. Not too easy with kids and low income. My favorite places to go are definitely warm to tropical.


North Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love Dexter, Seth McFarlane cartoons, Sons of Anarchy, Person of Interest. I loved House. I like good pastas, steaks, BBQ, Red Mill, Olympia Pizza.. I don't really like much new music. I like 80's and 90's stuff. I like all kinds of music.

For fun

I like to do tons of stuff. Right now I am just taking care of my kids mostly. I like to hike or go for walks. Hang out with friends. I go out a couple times a month. Watch tv, Play basketball, work out and more.

Last read

I'm not a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I used to flip houses, I hurt my back. I'm fine now. Starting school winter quarter to take EMT clases.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
To me it's not about race or where a person came from. (rich, poor or geographical). It's all about the individual.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe that there's a God. I just am not into any particular religeons. I do like alot of the ideals they teach. If I was it would be Buddist. I will pray sometimes. I'm not praying to anyone inparticular, just a higher power that's out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I'm going back to school to get into medicine.