Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The bet i'm making good on....

In his own words

Hello! I'm a native New Yorker and recently finished undergrad with a bachelors in international relations and economics from a school in Boston. I'm currently taking some graduate classes while I figure out which route/school is best for me. I love Boston and all it has to offer...except for the sports teams. I'm a huge NY sports fan and grew up on the Jets, Islanders, and Yanks. I'm am an energetic person and love exploring new places. I think my friends would describe me as the "little brother" who is always cracking jokes and trying to make light of things. I like being active whether its biking, attempting to do yoga, or playing hockey. I'm a foodie and love cooking, although I'm not actually sure how good I am. This past summer I took a cooking class and suffice to say, I had some trouble. I'm also learning how to make beats; if you have any ear for music, that is a plus. There aren't really any defining characteristics that I'm looking for in a person but if you have a sense of humor, are open-minded, and adventurous, that's good enough for me. Bonus points if you love sports and music.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled alot throughout the U.S and Canada but anywhere in Europe tops my list. Im a big fan of Italy (especially southern Italy) and Spain. Eventually hope to make it to Germany.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I'm not a huge country fan, but you can pretty much find anything from RjD2 to Led Zeppelin on my ipod I can't go a week without at least 2 Indian meals. Im a comedy buff and love Loui CK, The League, Archer, FamilyGuy or any sports related show.

For fun

As of now, studying for the GRE occupies most of my free time however but I'm pretty much game for anything. I love exploring new places and find new bars with friends. Going to school in Boston makes it pretty easy to do that.

Last read

More of a regular NY Times reader than a book person but the last book I read was Hard Driving: the Wendell Scott Story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral