Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cra11

33 year old man | East Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So I’m several months and a few seasons into...

In his own words

So I’m several months and a few seasons into my Peoria / Central Illinois area experience, and so far, so good. I moved here for a new job with a more regular schedule than the job I had where I was last in California, and also, so far, so good. The one area that hasn’t been so far, so good yet though is finding a cool gal with which to hang out, do all the cool things I keep hearing about in the area, and have that potentially turn into something. Could that be you? We’ll probably get along well if you’re cool and you enjoy sports, doing things outside, having fun, unicorns and rainbows (just kidding, sort of), or anything else that sounds like fun. Even though I’ve always used sports and outdoor activities as a default when there’s nothing else happening, I’m well-rounded in that I can also hang well with those who would prefer a play or show to a game – after all, my last neighbor was (as she described during seemingly ever marathon conversation I had with her (which was ever conversation)), “one of the top 10, living, American seascape painters,” and she couldn’t let me leave without a painting, which gave me instant fine art collector street cred, I’m told. Further, like Brick Tamland, people seem to like me because I am polite and rarely late. I also like to eat ice cream, and I really enjoy a nice pair of slacks. Unlike Brick Tamland, I can carry on a conversation about nearly any topic, as described above, and would like to meet someone who can do the same. You’ve probably discerned that I’m often sarcastic in my text, which is hard, since you can’t hear inflection in text. I’m more sarcastic in real life. If you don’t appreciate that, get lost. Just kidding; you don’t have to get lost – but if you DO appreciate that, and found at least one thing in my profile interesting, I would love to hear back from you. I promise to use as many commas and other fun punctuation in my response as I just did in that last sentence.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Activity - Fishing; Spectator sport - Rodeo; Drink - Scotch; TV - Friday N.L.s, Arrested Develop., Seinfeld, Family Guy, Always Sunny in PHL; Book - Moneyball; Baseball team - Mariners; Prince song besides Purple Rain - Let's Go Crazy

For fun

I'm from middle of nowhere in the Northwest, so I'm a country boy, but I've also lived in the city. Likewise, I enjoy "country" things - country music, NASCAR, rodeo, etc -but I also enjoy "city" things - hip-hop, nice restaurants, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ND undergrad and grad school, and Northwestern for even more grad school. Why can't school go on forever?