Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-29 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Live life for the moment.I love to have fun and try new things.I'm just a girl looking for a man who is trustworthy and can be friends

In her own words

*****SORRY... I'M NOT CURRENTLY A SUBSCRIBER SO PLEASE BE CREATIVE IF YOU WANT TO CONTACT ME ***** I'm Korean who was born and raised in Japan. I just moved to LA about a few months ago and I really love this city so far! I started my college life in LA as soon as I finished my high school in Japan. Honestly, I've never had a boyfriend in my entire life so I have no idea about what is dating like...I'm very introvert but also passionate about things that I do! I love going out and doing activities as well as staying in and relaxing. I absolutely love traveling and meeting new interesting people around the world and I believe those activities make my life even more productive one.I'm always up to attempt new things.Other than these things about me, I'll let you find out what kind of person I am while talking each other. I'm looking for a man who is self-confident,sporty,sweet,funny,gentle,spontaneous,out-going,respectful,and always caring.In addition, I'm very attractive to a man that loves playing all kind of sports particularly soccer, surfing, and basketball. It would be great if we could be in a serious relationship but obviously we don't know each other yet so I'm looking for a friend whom I can hang out with for now. And we'll see how things go. Please shoot me a message if you want to get to know me more:) I'll try to get back to you as much as I can...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Marina Del Rey, Hollywood, NYC, Tokyo, Seoul, London

For fun

Family/Friends/Shopping/Watching and playing sports/ Laying on the beach/Singing/Listening to music/Drinking/Traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
My grandpa was Korean and grandma was Japanese. I was born and raised in Japan.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral