Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Colleyville, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Only Now Exists

In her own words

I am: funny, goofy, artsy, professional, organized, clean, creative, ADD, outdoorsy, lovable, determined, hard working, on the ball, goal oriented, persuasive, good listener, good communicator, family girl, young, but getting old, ambitious, faithful, loyal, proud, receptive, productive, brave, humble, confident, helpful, caring, selective, frank, strong, anxious. searching for: a silly, sometimes serious, compatible, professional, responsible, loving, affectionate, caring, not cocky, but confident, hard working, family oriented, outdoorsy, clean cut, mans man. I keep asking myself "what in the world am I doing here?" but here I am. Although I'm only 23, my mind is not focused on drunken/craziness, unlike many people my age. I've graduated college, received my bachelors degree, and have a successful career in the financial world. I'm not one to drag my feet, I know what I want, I usually know how to get it, and no matter what or who stands in my way...I will reach my goals. Typically, I date men that are (somewhat) older than me, why? Because I do not want a partner that acts like a little boy. I want to be equal, I don't want to have to take care of a man, merely because he can't take care of himself. I want a man that is comfortable with who he is, where he's going, and what he really wants. I know you're out there somewhere - are you him? =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have a basset/beagle named Maggie Sue, who is my pride and joy.

Favorite hot spots

my spots: grapevine, colleyville, hurst, denton, and ft worth.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Got to leave some mystery. :)

For fun

I like: SOME bars, tailgating, baseball games, football games, getting together with friends, family time, movies, and anything new.

Last read

latest book: Life's Little Instruction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
In the field of finance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communication Studies, minor in marketing.