Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Interested in a dynamic woman the can peak my interest, and stretch my boundaries. Pleasant surprises are most welcome!

In his own words

Honest, intelligent, and down to earth man looking to meet new people and make some new friends. I love outdoor activities just as much as I love having a relaxing time inside. I am a romantic guy, and love the idea of spending time with someone who I can make happy by being supportive, loving and kind. I look forward to meeting with someone who I can take out for a night on the town or stay at home and snuggle with a glass of wine. Key interests are animals, music, film, nature, and someone who can enjoy these things and more with me. I'm in the final year of my degree in Homeland Security and am looking forward to making an impact and difference in life for myself and others. I embrace challenge at all levels, and am excited to find someone who shows my passion. I like to laugh at just about anything, and have a quirky and sarcastic sense of humor. I am a loyal and loving person who would give anything for my family and friends, and am looking for someone who can say the same. Looking for someone that will help me grow as a person, challenge me, and who I can call my partner and best friend in life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a dog lover, and prefer medium to large dogs. Still, even the smallest of pooches can warm a heart!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place that I can have fun in! I love Estes Park, Boulder, and any stretch of highway that gets me out of home!

Favorite things

I love getting my imagination going, so movies and books are priorities. Concerts are a must, and anything cultural goes in the "plus" category. Love to cook, although I am still learning. Its a good way to come together, and get away from the day!

For fun

I am an avid movie fan, . I love music, recorded and live, and try to get to at least two concerts per Summer with my "concert crew". I enjoy camping and backpacking, road trips, and look forward to traveling. Good conversation is always a plus!

Last read

The most recent text I read was for school, and that was about homeland security, which I am finding is a complete downer to most. Still love a good bit of fiction though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral