Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In her own words

I would say I am very independent, loving, affectionate, kind woman. My friends would say I am loyal, giving, would be there for them anytime they need me. I love to help people, and animals in need! I own my house, I'm kind of a neat freak, like working on my house, yard work & redecorating. I get together with friends at least 3 times a week, I have a group of awesome girlfriends, that I have a lot of fun with! I am a big animal lover, looking for a man who shares this passion with me, its so sexy to watch a man baby talk to an animal! You must be Kind, Honest, Loyal, Loving, and Affectionate. I would love to find a man who is confident, and knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it. I would hope you have hobbies and friends of your own, those are good for the soul. I don't want your money as I have my own as you should too. Chemistry and attraction are important, if it's not there it cant work. I'm not interested in self absorbed men, I am looking for a man who will adore me and open his heart and let me in, I then will make you a very happy man!!! In as many ways as you can imagine. I love blue collar men, No alcoholics apply, been there....not fun, and a waste of my time. Life is too short to just sit around and do nothing, So enjoy your life, find real, true, pure love, in the big picture that's all that really matters in the end. . Please if you cant make the effort to have a profile picture,don't wink or email. I do not read the filtered mail at all, because those men are not what I'm looking for, that's why they go to filtered mail. Thanks For Reading!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Other

I have horses, I ride at least 4 days a week, I have to many dogs at home, and a few cats, so my home is a little nutty, but never boring, & very entertaining I think!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Barn, Mt Diablo, Home, The Beach, Cabo, The Clayton Club with my Horse friends!!! Norco California, what a great horse community!


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I Love Country Music, Daily, Concerts, I enjoy many other types of music. I come from a family of many musicians. I love driving fast cars, its a passion of mine & fast Horses. My Animals! Pizza, Starbucks, Red Meat& Potatoes....Mexican Food

For fun

Get together with friends, dinner in or out. Horseback riding, riding as fast as my horse will carry me! Dance, road trips, with horses or without. I'm fun period!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Norwegian and English, and very small Indian, so I guess kind of a mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference