Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
hey paul, hey paul, hey paul, let's have a ball...

In her own words

I was born and raised in North Carolina, and I'm a Tar Heel through & through. I graduated from UNC last year, majoring in biology with a minor in chem and Spanish. I bartend full time at the moment, which is not a permanent career, but I love doing it. Coming up with interesting drinks and making cocktails that make people's nights is pretty awesome. My interests are pretty varied. I'm very much into seeking out new restaurants, lately I've been into eclectic fusion and attempting to find NC's best sashimi. I'm enamored with wine, there's always something new to be learned and tasted! I also love sports, college basketball, NFL, and European soccer are my favorites but I enjoy just about anything (except golf). I've been getting into running lately as well. Lastly and importantly, I'm also an avid music lover. Mostly into indie, classic rock, electronic, alt/progressive, and alt country, and I've got a mega soft spot for 80's punk and Pixies as well (hence my tag line). I love going to shows, even if it requires a couple hours' drive. If you're not into music,'s probably not gonna work out. ;) I'm not one for long winded cliches or cheesy sayings about "what I want in a man". If you enjoy good conversation, appreciate the finer things as well as the simple pleasures of every day life, then we should talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

jsome of my favorite local spots: chapel hill/carrboro: lantern, peccadillo, crunkleton, west end wine bar, blue horn lounge, aki hana durham: whiskey, toast, revolution, six plates, city beverage.

Favorite things

PIXIES, radiohead, the clash, the smiths, pink floyd... and successors of these guys. sports- green bay football, carolina basketball, barca football (soccer), and the nhl. bourbon whisky and all you can do with it. wine and cheese. molecular biology

For fun

cooking, concocting interesting drinks and other things, college basketball, reading, dreaming of places to travel, music music music music, wining and dining, batting cages, the green bay packers, fantasy sports

Last read

a medley of hemingway short stories. favorite author ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Biology BS with a minor in chemistry and spanish