Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | National City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles of Lincoln Acres, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet Latina looking for some1 amazing

In her own words

hi!! There are many things to know about me. most of all I'm easy going .I'm spanish/mex/french.. I'm very culture oriented and love to travel. im very sweet outgoing.thoughtful.honest.not selfish at all!! I dont ask for much ..most i really need is pure honesty and know what you really want. I'm in search of a friend that will turn to love. I believe in destiny and faith. I have often been told I'm sweet, thoughtful and not selfish at all. also that im good looking, natural and simple. I'm outgoing and love adventure! Also love to travel! I'm looking for someone who can make me feel alive and lets me be me and likes me for me. Someone that smiles no matter what and thinks positive, have fun in life! Someone who can listen to me or give me a shoulder when in need.someone to listen and understand where i come from. someone who has goals in life and is also a hard worker. There should always be trust and good communication in a relationship so things wont go wrong, and actually take effort in it. Take care and hope everything goes well for you!=)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have favorite local spots but I do like to hang out around Little Italy, North Park and at times but not often at Downtown. I like spots that are not too difficult to find parking and people are friendly and older.

Favorite things

I like to go out and check out new places. My favorite food is Mexican, Italian, Japanese and Greek. Also like going to the movies or staying in and watch a movie. I don't really watch tv lately and do not have cable. I like all kinds of music.

For fun

I enjoy what nature has to offer so I like to go to the beach, take my bike there. Going to the park for a jog or walk. I like rollerblading so I can hardly wait for the summer! Enjoy going out to museums, shows, concerts, events, movies, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference