Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Vienna, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Soon to be teacher who loves the Buckeyes and all things preppy.

In her own words

I'm in my last year of undergrad and can't wait to finish with my degree in Elementary Education. I currently am a substitute teacher. I really enjoy my job and am looking forward to teaching full time. I like going to new places! I studied abroad in Greece and Turkey last May and it was amazing. One of my favorite places to vacation is the Greenbrier in West Virginia. I like listening to different types of music. I mainly listen country and Bruce Springsteen. Nothing better than a Bruce concert :) I really enjoy watching Ohio State Football. If I had to pick a NFL team it would be the Cincinnati Bengals. But I mostly watch college. I also watch college basketball. Even more this year ~ since OSU football couldn't go to a bowl game. I'm loyal to Ohio teams because most of my family lives there. Feel free to message me for more information :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go out around Arlington, Clarendon is a current favorite of mine! I also enjoy going to Georgetown and other interesting places around DC. That being said, I do enjoy going to quieter areas like Reston Town Center.


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I love watching The Office and Friday Night Lights. I LOVE college football! Go Buckeyes! So during football season I enjoy watching the games.

For fun

I like to visit family and friends, explore DC, read, go to concerts and sporting events.

Last read

The Pact by Jodi Picoult. Being an Elementary Education major I find that I read and have a lot (for my classroom library) children's books. I love finding new books to use in the classroom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I finishing up my last two semesters of college. I'm majoring in Elementary Education and will licensed to teach PK-6th grade! I am currently a substitute teacher, and love it :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree