Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Simply Amazing

In her own words

I've lived in the Austin area for 6 and a half years. I love it here! I love to laugh and make others laugh. I tend to be sarcastic, but in a cute way :). I can laugh at myself, and I hope you can laugh at yourself too! Life is too short not be smiling. I'm usually content regardless of the setting...I'm perfectly fine having a movie marathon day/night with takeout, or spending the day exploring Austin and going to a nice restaurant. I'm not a party girl...I'm pretty low key and can have a good time anywhere :) I work out regularly. Over the years I have lost close to 100 lbs. I'm not a size 2, but I am happy with my body and am always looking to improve. However, I'm not a total gym rat obsessed with every calorie I take in. My pics are very recent. Humor, chemistry, and good morals are the top 3 things I look for when I date someone. I am not a serial dater, and I am looking for something that will possibly turn into a long term relationship. So gentlemen, if you are looking for a booty call, I am not your woman. I love to have fun and am super affectionate, but I'm not a booty call/one nighter kind of woman. Also, please be honest about your marital status...married/separated men need not apply!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have 2 dachshund mix rescues! One was found at a truck stop in a box, the other I got from Austin Humane Society. We are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Portland, Vancouver, Hawaii, Florida Keys, California. I recently fell in love w/Cozumel. Locally I like Zilker, SoCo, Shady Grove, Brushy Creek Park, Alamo DH, the Domain, my backyard patio, in fact anywhere w/a nice patio.


Mt. Hood Community College, Gresham, OR

Favorite things

Good music, funny movies, day trips, weekend trips,2 week vacations, cuddling, meeting new people, my bed, a hot shower on a cold day, being on a plane during takeoff, Tex Mex, BBQ, love,my family, my dogs, Tex Mex, my friends, and my DVR

For fun

Anything is fun w/the right company! But I love to travel, shop, go to movies, walk/play with my dogs, spend time w/family and friends, hang out on my back patio, plan my next vacation, drive around town and get lost, getting a room @ hotel..just cuz

Last read

Last book I read was Eat, Pray, Love. I also saw the movie. I enjoy Chelsea Handler books as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work front desk at a hotel. I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a mixed European breed..Czech, British, and German mostly.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I don't attend church right now, as I work every single Sunday, but I would like to find one that offers night services.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral