Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can always find a silver lining!

In her own words

I'm a happy-go-lucky person who is usually up for anything...I say usually, because I don't think I want to jump out of planes, off cliffs or anything above 10 feet. I love to travel, mostly to beaches, (I love Jamaica, yea mon!) or camping in the woods (Allegany State Park is beautiful in July). Maybe a ride on a motorcycle (love those!) to the Blue Ridge Mountains. I like dancing anywhere and I don't need much encouragement to do so. I've danced since I was 7 years and it's one of my passions. I wish I had more time for it. I'm pretty good in a nice pair of tap shoes...I'm still working on hip hop! So You Think You Can Dance is my favorite TV show! Dancing with the Stars, not so much. My Pandora favorites would be The Beatles (all time favorite), any Hip Hop, MJ, Cowboy Mouth, musicals and Dane Cook's comedy! I don't know who would be "perfect" but easy going, funny and open minded would be on my top 3! Someone who likes to travel, whether it's by car, boat or plane would be a plus. I'm dedicated to my family and friends and actually enjoy spending time at a big family dinner (which doesn't happen too often since I live 900 miles away from most of them.) Most of my friends are married or are parents, so I figured I need to go out and meet some more people! I'm in no rush for either mind you, just seeing what's out there! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my little rescue pup, Harley! She has taught me patience and compassion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Highlands, Grant Park area and 5 Points, but you can find a great little place in historic College Park! I'll travel anywhere, but the favorite right now is the Caribbean . I want to go to Australia and Greece in the near future.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is hang out with friends, just relaxing, talking & enjoying their company. I love to dance and teach it two days per week. I enjoy the beach with a good book and sunscreen. I like to play pub trivia and don't care if we win!

For fun

I'm a "go with the flow" person. I'm perfectly content at the Fox Theatre, a movie at home, a picnic at Piedmont, or my favorite place...on the beach. I can also appreciate a good house party, a night out in downtown Atlanta or a birthday bash!

Last read

Currently reading up on Middle School math since I got a promotion! I also like memoirs. I like to read about people who have struggled in life and have come out on the other side, happy and content!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 4th grade in Decatur (soon to be 6th grade math) and love every minute of it. What a difference parental involvement can make. I've taught both in the city and in the suburbs.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in Curriculum and Instruction