Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 120 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Easy-Going and Relaxed

In his own words

I have an easy going laid back attitude...I am adventurous and open-minded, and into folks whose thoughts and actions will broaden my views...I'm down to earth always willing and ready for an adventure in any form! Interested in professional types with direction, intelligence, and ambition. I do my best to bring the same. Pretty much into straight acting types. Mental compatibility is the most important thing...I like to travel...I have spent a total of 7 years living overseas in different capacities.. Good spelling and grammar=hot. You don't have to use it when hitting on someone online, but you should be able to if the occasion calls for it. Proper use of apostrophes, nuanced and appropriate diction, and correct use of the subjunctive mood get me hot. I don't like: entitlement, douchery, talking in all caps WHY ARE YOU YELLING? misspelling the word "definitely", especially with an "a", conflation of "your" and "you're", bad password exchange etiquette. Not so into the scene; enjoy going out occasionally but prefer to avoid drama (always) and debauchery (usually). I'm just a hightop-wearing adventurous dude that likes other dudes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Lake Tahoe, Universal Studios-Orlando, DisneyWorld, Six Flags (All of em), Reno, Grand Canyon-South Rim


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Great Movies, Awesome Music, Magnificent Food

For fun

Game of Thrones, Karaoke, Travel, Fishing...I’m a lover of laughter, a purveyor of puns, and an ally of academia. My talents take sick leaves at inopportune moments, and my true cognitive abilities kick in only after curfew.

Last read

Harry Potter...All of Em



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently in the Good Ol US Army...Getting out in August to pursue one of my dreams of going to law school at St Marys in San Antonio!!!! Whoop!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MA - East Asian Politics, BA - Poli Sci Starting in Aug - St Marys Law