Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cpscps528

57 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come fly with me!!

In his own words

I am the kind of guy who has more energy than most and is very active. I'm generous, caring and affectionate. I love to laugh and be funny, and am very young at heart. I have great friends who tell me I'm smart, in great shape and I look five to ten years younger than I am. See why they are great friends? A few of my favorite things to do include traveling, watching movies, sailing, and sports. I am a pilot and I enjoy flying. There is something very liberating about the freedom to wake up and head into the sky at moments notice. I like to go to comedy clubs, shows, out to dinner and have a great time. I like to go to the mountains all year round and enjoy skiing. I like to entertain and have people over to my house. Oh, and I like to cook! I enjoy being a father to two beautiful and wonderful girls. They are a lot of fun and it brings me great pleasure to see the world all over again through their eyes. For work, I run two businesses. I am fortunate that I work with great people and have a lot of flexibility in my day and life. I am open to travel and meeting someone who is not from Denver. To me, an ideal relationship would start as best friends and build from there. We would have great chemistry and share interests, but also have our own pursuits. The woman I am looking for is fun, high energy and high intellect. She enjoys my humor and thinks I'm funny! I'd like a woman who is confident yet wants a special person in her life. She is someone who is funny, positive, sensitive, sexy, stylish, passionate and seeks a strong emotional and physical connection with her partner. She likes a man to be a man and she likes to be a woman. She likes it when I open the door for her and enjoys my chivalrous nature. Above all, we would be kind to each other and all around us. Could this be you?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but I like dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Islands, Hawaii, Mountains

Favorite things

Biking, Boating/Sailing, Working Out/Weightlifting, Flying, Football - American, Golf, Hiking/Walking, Snorkeling/Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing

For fun

Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Boating, Dining Out, Entertaining, Flying, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Photography, Shopping, Skiing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have sucessfully run and started several businesses over the years - both large and small. Currently running two businesses.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are first generation Jewish Americans born and raised in New York. I was born and raised near Philadelphia.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am Jewish and enjoy the culture, traditions and beliefs. However, I am not religious. I attend synagogue occasionally.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral