Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty laid back and relaxed. I tend to a…

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back and relaxed. I tend to approach all situations with a positive outlook. I can be pretty goofy at times, but always in good fun, and when it's appropriate. I'm a little shy at first, but once I get to know you, I love talking about almost anything. I enjoy going out, having fun, and exploring, but I'm also fine with relaxing and staying in cuddled up watching TV or playing a game. I was working myself up to being able to run a 5k, and hoped to start trying some out in the near future, but unfortunately I've had to put that on hold. I'm currently battling with a cartilage issue in my knee, but hopefully I'll be back to normal in a couple months. So, here's some random things about me. I have my own place, I love sushi, and love trying different kinds of food. I'll eat almost anything, as long as it's edible and not poisonous. I have a strong passion for my music, and have a large variety in taste, but focus mostly on rock. I love driving with my windows down, my music at full volume, and singing along to my music, regardless of how bad I might be. I love to cuddle, and love hugging and kissing, and I'm not ashamed to admit it. I love to make random and obscure quotes/references to movies, games, shows, and videos, and it'd be awesome to find someone who could understand at least half of them. I love watching movies of all sorts, including those girly love films, so if your looking for a guy who would watch those, it's me. That's not to say I won't tease you for wanting to see one. I enjoy playful teasing, and sarcastic wit. It's what I grew up on. I've lived by the philosophy of "If you can't make fun of yourself, don't make fun of others", and I take full advantage of making fun of myself and others, of course all in good fun. It's how we show our love. I pretty much have my work life set out, and I'm pretty happy with what I do, and so I figure now it's time to look into starting a relationship. If you're interested, let's chat, get to know each other, and see where things go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Philly is always fun


Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

Some favorite tv shows include (but not limited to): The Office, Bones, House, It's Always Sunny, Psych, and That 70's Show As for music, I'm ok with most music, but I don't really enjoy country or rap. I'm a huge rock fan, and love orchestra.

For fun

I'm always up for going out and doing something, be it walking around a park, relaxing in the sun, going to a bar with friends, going to a theater, or even just grabbing a nice bite to eat. I'm up to trying anything at least once.

Last read

I last read the Dune trilogy, and loved it. I'm looking to start the Game of Thrones series, seeing as how I love the show.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the IRS full-time, and part-time/weekends as an AV Technician.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian (on my mother's side) and I'm proud of it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
What religion you believe in doesn't matter to me. I know people all have different beliefs, and I respect that. All I'm looking for in return is someone who can respect my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Arcadia University with a Bachelors in Business Administration.