Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cpro4077

59 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 51-61 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Hi, I'm Colman. My friends say that I am easy...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Colman. My friends say that I am easy going, a people person and a great listener. I currently work for Golden Gate Transit as a bus operator. I drove a school bus for 17 years, so I like children. I was also a volunteer firefighter for 22 years. Fire engines and trucks intrigue me. As you can see I love to drive. I love what I do, however my time off is important also. I have lived in Santa Rosa for 32 years. I would like to add that I'm a cancer survivor! My pictures show a gray goatee, after radiation it has grown back black! My favorite music is classic rock and roll, I will listen to most music except rap and heavy metal. My match would be fun, loving, caring, FASHIONABLE, likes perfume and cologne on her man. Willing to put up with my different working hours and days off. She would like to spend as much time together as possible. She would love to hold hands while walking and the spontaneous hug and kiss and of course PDA :-) I am looking for a long term relationship with a lady that is a GIVER not a taker. A lady that would like to spend time cooking together, go to the movies, drives up or down the coast and Hwy. 101 through The Redwoods or going out for a nice romantic dinner. Even a burger at In N Out would be good, that's my favorite. I like Mexican and Asian food. I'm honest, sincere and faithful. I am financially, emotionally and physically stable and am looking for the same. I am NOT fond of a long e-mail process. I prefer to talk on the phone prior to mutually deciding whether we choose to meet. I don't like winks, how about an e mail? I like action/adventure and comedy movies. My favorite TV shows are NCIS, Criminal Minds and Triple D. I am not much into working out at a gym. I love to walk anywhere, not so much into hiking. I treat a lady like a lady with respect and dignity. I AM a gentleman, always have been. My mom taught me well, thanks Mom I miss you!! RIP.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs, it wouldn't be fair to the dog to have one right now. So I have Henry the cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Piner Cafe,walking around downtown areas of Calistoga, Sonoma, Healdsburg, Petaluma.Checking out the beaches of Bodega Bay, Pt Reyes, Jenner. Going for drives around Northern California, the Redwoods are the best!

Favorite things

My two children, XM radio Classic rock and roll. Comedy clubs. Wine tasting. NCIS, History Channel and Triple D. Foods- Mexican and Asian. The Golden Gate Bridge and waiting to take the tower tour!! The company of a wonderful lady

For fun

Hang out at home, doing yard work Go to an A's game. Movies. People watch. Weather watching. Driving along the coast. Cooking. Wine tasting.

Last read

Not much of a reader, I do read the PD on line everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Not travel or hospitality. I drive a bus for Golden Gate Transit and I really do love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany when my Dad was in the Army and moved back to the U.S. when I was a year old. My birth certificate is in German!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Went to Catholic school for five years. I don't practice the faith any longer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to College of Marin and Santa Rosa JC. Studied Fire Science and EMT.