Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Belleville, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a nice, intelligent, sometimes shy but generally outgoing guy who’s looking for someone who likes to get out and have fun.

In his own words

I’m an honest, unbelievably smart, athletic, genuine, and occasionally absent minded engineer that almost never passes up an opportunity to try something new especially when accompanied by someone i like spending time with. I’m terrible at reading people and quite gullible but i have not been convinced by nigerian prince friend to loan him my life savings, yet. I tend to like people that are strait forward, hence why i like working on machines as they are quite easy going, lol. If you cant tell already, my sense of humor is well special. I grew up in farm country so im a bit of country boy at heart and i love state fairs and tractor pulls but as a grad student i become a bit more cultured but i not a snob and i appreciate a good country dive bar complete wih blairing country music. Overall, I strive to be a good guy and I’m looking for girl I can simply enjoy speding time with reguardless of the activity, who i dont have to constantly worry about whether she likes me or not all the time (very stressfull ), and most importantly someone I can come home to at the end of the day, sit next to, relax, and know that I’m with a person that i really really like and who likes me for who i am (faults and dorky tendencies in all). So i be up front, i like doing things/activites, lol. ill be a bit more specific, on weekends i really enjoy, riding triumph street triple motorcycle or hitting the trails on my mountain bike. I like catching Tigers or redwings game with my friends and i do like grabing a beer at a good micro-brew (not an alcoholic, alhtough thats probably what they would say, lol). I’m a bit of a gear head as I design and conduct research on engines for ford so I like working on my vehicles (sadly I’m at 5 total but i know i have a adict and i activly seeking help for it, haha). Although lately a large chuck of my time has been spent renovating my kitchen which HGTV makes it look way easier than it actually is. I also like going to museums, art festivals, cons, wine tasting (yes my time in california rubbed off on me), and basically I’m up for trying anything at least once, particularly if I’m not doing it alone ;). For exercies, I like activities that get the heart rate up as it allows my brain to focus and stop over thinking everything and i mean everything. I love ice hockey and I play at least once a week. But dont let my pictures fool you, while im in pretty good shape, the words ripped, chiseled, or molded would not describe me and my abs have a tinly bit of insulation on them reguardless of the number of crunches i do a day, lol. As for whom I’m looking for, I’m looking for a nice, honest, girl who is happy with her life, and hopefully after getting to know me likes to spend time with me. I know i being reall specific, lol. Most importatnly i like girls that like being complemented often as one of my rules for dating is to never pass up a chance to compliment a beautiful girl or buy her flowers, or simply open doors for her (really its something that is not done alot today but it should be). I just cant give less than 100% when im out on a date as the challenge is honestly fun and i dont see the point of dating if your not going to give it your all. So this is only a highly compressed description of who I am and I promise there’s a just a little bit more to me, lol. So if you’re interested in a conversation, email or IM me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I have a border collie puppy named Kelly who is a ball full of energy but really really smart. In general I like most animals but horses seem to rather dislike me for some reason.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake michigan, West michigan costal cities, the UP, the SF Bay area, Plymouth, Ann Arbor, Grand Rapids, Kalamazoo, Mackinac island, Ceder point in fall (shorter lines), good microbrewry, or good resturant except seafood(alergic) which sucks


Michigan Technological University, Houghton, MI

Favorite things

I listen to most types of music, but my favorite bands are AC/DC, audioslave and black keys. My favorite food is homemade pizza. I love most Sci-fi movies or TV shows. Im also a Detroit sports fan. Hockey, motorcycling, graphic novels, wood working.

For fun

When i can get outside, i mountain bike, ski, or go for short jog. When i cant i like to catch a movie, play hockey, check out a new museum exibit, or start a wood working project. I also photogaph every thing from landscapes to the night sky.

Last read

Reaserch papers for work regarding combustion sciences. Slowly working through a collection of short stories by Phillip K. Dick. I do read alot a graphic novels (i know super nerd) and currently catching up on sprider-man in the 2000's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I was able to complete my doctorate in mechnaical engineering and I now research automotive combustion systems (i.e. Engines) for one of the big three. I love my job because while its a high tech job, most days I can still get my hands dirty.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Finnish, Polish, and a hodgepodge of other countries
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Doctorate in Mechnaical Engineering