Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
ME: work/live in Manhattan, love traveling...

In his own words

ME: work/live in Manhattan, love traveling (like everyone else I suppose) such as climbing Machu Picchu and various other places (Brazil, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, etc.). I have been in NYC for about 14 years. Before that, San Francisco working and I grew up Massachusetts (in the Berkshire mountains). I have two older sisters and older brother and eight nieces/nephews. Lately been working on my barn residential conversion property in CT. :) I like NYC for the most part; however I miss the ocean and seeing the stars! I spend my time doing lots of different things, but if I could have it my way I would spend my time traveling and absorbing different cultures, definitely one of my passions. Unfortunately, there is a thing called a job and a need of money that pretty much prevents living out that dream. I am fortunate enough though that I have done a good amount of traveling thus far in my life. So, if you want to pack up your bags tomorrow and sail around the world just write me and we are problem....come on....hurry up and write....did you write yet? So, do people read this far down a profile? Just curious. Hmm, what else? I'm outgoing, personable, level headed and ambitious, work hard in my career but know the importance of balance in life and enjoy letting loose, smiling and capitalizing on everything NYC has to offer. I was raised in a great family so I have strong morals, and know the value of family and friends. You'll find me comfortable in many different situations - whether at a show, enjoying good company over dinner/ wine, checking out art galleries, cuddled up on the couch, etc. I have a special place in my heart for dogs and kids. I always have a smile on my face. Life is too short to be serious all the time and like a witty exchange and a good dose of sarcasm. Lastly, I’m definitely interested in a serious relationship. Look forward to hearing from you. Best of luck! P.S. I have two newfoundlands, just in case you dislike dogs...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and I love snow. The two most ideal places are the Swiss Alps and Bora Bora. I have traveled quite a bit thus far in life. Some interesting places: Bali, Bangkok, Rio, Saigon and Nicaragua.

Favorite things

photography, yummy sushi (Yasuda in midtown!), good espresso, movies, variety of music, Naps, Rainy Sundays, Sunny Sundays, beaches, mountains...

For fun

**see other 30s guy's profile living in NYC**....joking...again...I like to ski, surf, hike, run, bike, go out to dinner (especially sushi!), movies, wine bars, and my true passion is traveling!

Last read

mostly real estate related... fun, fun, fun. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
hedge fund - commercial real estate investment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference