Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short....... Enjoy the ride ;)

In his own words

Here is a bit about lil old me... I'm originally from Georgia and have been out here for about 10 years...and in case your wondering, I still have a slight southern accent if you like that sort of thing. My friends would say that I'm funny, ambitious, passionate, loyal and hardworking to name a few. I enjoy BBQ'ing, going to the beach, snowboarding, riding four wheelers, bowling, shooting pool, comedy clubs, dancing, catching a good movie and just hanging out with friends. I enjoy going out but also like staying in for a movie, takeout and some wine. I'm always up for trying new things so if you've got something in mind, I'm game. I like all kinds of music from country to hip hop. I'm a glass half full kind of guy so I look forward to what each day has to throw at me. I come from a big family and we are all very close so family means a lot to me. I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to take chances in life...she can laugh at herself and is comfortable in her own skin but can also be serious when she needs to be. If you think that we might be a good match, hit me up and let's see where things take us!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. High. Park City,UT in January! Several Trips to Vegas. / Panama City Beach in June/ Atlanta Motor Speedway in September/ December in Georgia for the holidays.

Favorite things

I like everything from H ip Hop to Country music. really broad when it comes to music. I love a Dbl Dipped Italian Beef now and then....if you know what that is then your ahead of the game.

For fun

I like to snowboard on the weekends-canoeing in the summer!! Travel when possible. Ride my motorcycle when possible.

Last read

Yahoo News or MSN.Com/ Last book that I read was Rich Dad, Poor Dad...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own an Audio/Video/Security Communications Company based in Redondo Beach. I love working for myself and would'nt have it any other way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Chicago--raised in Georgia....Live in Redondo Beach now!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference